References

This page was created specifically for potential employers of Brianna Kessler.

Frances Whitehead
Marketing Director, Howell Instruments, Inc.
8945 South Freeway, Fort Worth, Texas 76140
Office: 817-336-7411
Cell: 817-565-0123
fwhitehead@howellinst.com

Crystal Tello
Human Resources Manager
8945 South Freeway, Fort Worth, Texas 76140
817-336-7411
ctello@howellinst.com

Sandy Shelby
Executive Director of Humane Society of North Texas
1840 East Lancaster Ave., Fort Worth, Texas 76103
817. 332. 4768 x109
sshelby@hsnt.org

Kay Colley, Ph.D.
Chair and Associate Professor, Mass Communication
1201 Wesleyan Street, Fort Worth, Texas 76105
Phone: 817-531-6525
kcolley@txwes.edu

Jeff Prince 
Associate Editor Fort Worth Weekly
Phone: 817-321-9700
jeff.prince@fwweekly.com

Dr. David A. Ferman
Rambler Media Group Advisor
1201 Wesleyan Street, Fort Worth, Texas 76105
Phone: 817 531-7552
dferman@txwes.edu

Hal A. Brown
Owner / Publisher Fort Worth, Texas Magazine
hbrown@fwtexas.com
6777 Camp Bowie Blvd., Ste.130, Fort Worth Texas 76116
817.560.6111

Valerie Spears
Communications Officer City of Grand Prairie
valerielaurenspears@gmail.com
972. 595. 5
403

 Jenifer Cassiday
Editorial Editor Fort Worth, Texas Magazine
6777 Camp Bowie Blvd., Ste.130, Fort Worth Texas 76116
817.560.6111