Honors & Awards

  • Reporter of the year- RMG
  • Outstanding communication student- Texas Wesleyan
  • Dean’s list – Texas Wesleyan University
  • Greatest Leap Forward- RMG
  • 2nd Place TV Advertisement- TIPA
  • Smaller. Smarter. Scholar
  • 8th Place Best in Show, Newspaper – ACP
  • 2nd Place Best in Show, Website – ACP
  • 2nd place News Story-TIPA
  • Honorable mention Headline writing-TIPA
  • Finalist Feature Writing-SPJ
  • 2nd place Feature Writing-Texas Wesleyan
  • Student Employee of The Year- RMG
  • SPJ Scholar

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.